Contact Us

Do you need Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) Support? Please reach out to us Directly!
HiViz LEDs is available for sales and support to Firetruck and Emergency vehicle manufacturers.

OEM Support

Non OEM Sales & Orders

North Eastern US
Ryan May
rmay@willburt.com
330.347.7168

South Eastern US
Keith Bousquet
kbousquet@willburt.com
252.623.9084

Central US
Trapper Meadors
omeadors@willburt.com
330.347.6744

Western US
Drew Newman
dnewman@willburt.com
330.347.3134

Paying a Bill, Accounting, Etc.

HiViz Accounting Dept
Kaoma Massa
kaoma.massa@hivizleds.com
703-662-3458

Key Account Manager
Andrew Capozella
acapozella@willburt.com
330.684.5298

National Sales Manager
Drew Newman
dnewman@willburt.com
330.347.3134

Address

Mailing Address

PO Box 1553
Lillington, NC 27546

Physical Address

149 Twin Springs Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792

703.662.3458
sales@hivizleds.com

General Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.